How do I delete my profile?

If you feel MyAutismTeam site isn’t for you, click the menu icon in the upper right corner (to the right of your picture), go to “Settings”, then “Account Settings”.

Under “Remove Account” you can click on ‘submit request here’ and complete the process to request deletion.

 

There is an optional pull down menu to let us know why you are leaving. You can select a reason, enter your own reason by selecting 'other', or proceed to deactivate your account by clicking the 'Continue' button. 

 

Your profile will be deactivated and removed from MyAutismTeam.

We will hold your MyAutismTeam account for 10 days, and should you log in at any time during that period, you profile and content will be reinstated. After that, all your data will be permanently deleted. If you have any questions, please let us know at support@myhealthteams.com.



Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk