How do I remove a provider from my team?

To remove a provider from your team, please go to your profile page. Go to team and click on the x mark in the top right hand corner of the provider card. Selecting this will remove the user from your team.

If you have any questions about this feature, please feel free to contact Support here

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk