How do I block/un-block a user?

If you would like to block a user from posting on your content, you can select the green arrow in the top right hand corner of a post or update and select 'block this user'.

If you would like to unblock the user, you can go to your account settings (located in your navigation in the top right hand corner of the site) and unblock the user.

 

 

If you have any questions about this feature, please feel free to contact Support here.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk